Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Canelo Alvarez vs Jaime Munguia LIVE RESULTS: Latest from huge world title fight

0

CANELO ALVAREZ returns to the ring tonight against fellow Mexican Jaime Munguia in a huge world super-middleweight title clash.

Alvarez will put all four of his belts at 168lbs on the line tonight against 43-0 Munguia, who has beaten Brits Liam Smith and John Ryder before.

The bout takes place on Cinco de Mayo weekend with the champ facing his first Mexican opponent in seven years.

  • Main event ring-walk: 4am BST/11pm ET/8pm PT
  • UK stream: DAZN PPV
  • US stream: DAZN PPV/Amazon Prime Video

Follow all the action from Las Vegas with our live blog below…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.