Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Win a copy of Gone To Pieces by Rachel Cosyns in this week's book competition

0

WHEN Rebecca isn’t writing to-do lists, she’s caring for her family, who seem helpless without her.

As life begins to unravel, she finds herself on a therapist’s sofa, divulging how she really feels.

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week's book competition

1

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week’s book competition

But once the floodgates open, will they ever close?

Perfect for fans of Sorrow And Bliss, this debut is funny, moving and uplifting.

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week’s book competition.

To win a copy, enter using the form below by 11:59pm on May 18, 2024.

For full terms and conditions, click here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.